NAME DIRECT NUMBER TITLE   EMAIL EXT
Katherine Lee (626) 922-2836 Vice President klee@mcfunding.com 209
ACCOUNTING / HR
Erina Gilerman (818) 657-2608 Controller egilerman@mcfunding.com 208
Victoria Tolentino   Accounting Coordinator vtolentino@mcfunding.com 204
Aryan Sadighi   Accounting/ Servicing Clerk asadighi@mcfunding.com 221
Servicing (818) 657-2635     Servicing@mcfunding.com  
BROKER APPROVAL
Candice Hong   Broker Approval chong@mcfunding.com 212
MARKETING & LOCK
Rikki Danganan (818) 657-2603 VP of Secondary Marketing rikki@mcfunding.com 203
Kailin Dunn   Lock Desk/Secondary Marketing kdunn@mcfunding.com 291
UNDERWRITING
Jennifer McClain (818) 657-2605 Executive Director of Underwriting jmcclain@mcfunding.com 205
Pam Donlyuk (818) 657-2624 Government Underwriting Manager pdonlyuk@mcfunding.com 324
Paul Chung   Sr. Underwriter pchung@mcfunding.com 231
John Dennis   FHA Mortgage Underwriter jdennis@mcfunding.com 234
Mahnaz Kordnaij   Sr. Jumbo Underwriter mkordnaij@mcfunding.com 236
Virginia Ho (818) 657-2626 Sr. Jumbo Mortgage Underwriter vho@mcfunding.com 326
Lacana Sim   Underwriter lsim@mcfunding.com 232
ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Joy Amorsolo (818) 657-2611 Sr. Account Manager jamorsolo@mcfunding.com 261
Celina Hoohuli (818) 657-2612 Account Manager choohuli@mcfunding.com 262
Jeffrey Argame (818) 657-2613 Account Manager Jargame@mcfunding.com 263
Edgar Carias (818) 657-2614 Account Manager ecarias@mcfunding.com 264
Angel Reyes (818) 657-2615 Account Manager areyes@mcfunding.com 265
ADMINISTRATIVE
Vivian Duran   Receptionist vduran@mcfunding.com 211
Zonya Perez   Receptionist zperez@mcfunding.com 214
DOCS/ FUNDING
April Reyes (818) 657-2606 Funding Manager april@mcfunding.com 206
Justin Kim   Manager Sr. Funder jkim@mcfunding.com 241
Sarah Mosby   FHA Funder smosby@mcfunding.com 242
Michael Chua   FHA Funder mchua@mcfunding.com 243
Iris Melendez   Funder imelendez@mcfunding.com 244
Kathy Leuangkhamsone   Funder kathy@mcfunding.com 245
Eric Yun   Funder eyun@mcfunding.com 246
Josephine Pagliarulo   FHA/ VA Coordinator josephine@mcfunding.com 247
RISK & COMPLIANCE
John Kosoyan (818) 657-2618 VP - Risk & Operations jkosoyan@mcfunding.com 218
Amor Aquino   Sr. Post Closing Coordinator aaquino@mcfunding.com 252
Robert Weer   Post Closing Coordinator rweer@mcfunding.com 253
Stacey Hope   Post Closing Coordinator shope@mcfunding.com 254
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Support Line (818) 657-2619 Support Line IT@mcfunding.com 411
Carlos Ramos (818) 657-2616 IT Manager cramos@mcfunding.com 216
Edson Balsells (818) 657-2617 IT Support/ Loan Coordinator edson@mcfunding.com 217
           
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Greg Handy (818)657-2607 Executive V.P. National Sales Cell (818)437-6453 ghandy@mcfunding.com 207
Jae Kim (323) 833-1888 Jae@mcfunding.com 302 Larry Lambert (310) 989-1739 llambert@mcfunding.com 304
Mark McKay (805) 441-6144 Mmckay@mcfunding.com 321        
Keith Stubbs (805) 300-2171 V.P. Regional Manager kstubbs@mcfunding.com 301
Barbara Yobs (818) 793-6650 byobs@mcfunding.com 320 Rhett Hubbard (949) 813-5842 rhubbard@mcfunding.com 319
Kathy Teodoro (626) 590-8831 kteodoro@mcfunding.com 317 Dale Lieber (714) 423-3253 dlieber@mcfunding.com 318
Tim Gibbens (760) 214-3670 tgibbens@mcfunding.com 320 Jan Manning (727) 249-6304 jmanning@mcfunding.com 307
Gwen Lee Page (713) 825-2340 glee@mcfunding.com 325 Roger Kumar (760) 402-9243 Rkumar@mcfunding.com 305
Terry Na (213) 247-7615 SR Vice President tna@mcfunding.com 202
Richard Tran (714) 875 5571 rtran@mcfunding.com 308 Michael Hai (714) 642-9245 mhai@mcfunding.com 309
Azar Noroozy ( 818) 634-6555 azar@mcfunding.com 310 Luis Carranza (310) 658-8870 lcarranza@mcfunding.com 311
Katherine Lee (626) 922-2836 Vice President klee@mcfunding.com 209
Melvin Fe (720) 336-3533 mfe@mcfunding.com 312 Elaine Lui (626) 688-2878 elui@mcfunding.com 314
Diane Kim (213) 700-2724 dkim@mcfunding.com 313 Sandi Lucia (408) 398-9323 slucia@mcfunding.com 316
Hector Munoz (909) 645-4259 hector@mcfunding.com 315